Posts

Wet Republic Summer 2017 Opening Dates

When will Wet Republic open for the 2017 pool season?

Wet Republic Pool is opening the weekend of 3/10-3/12. Wet Republic is open every week from Friday through Sundays.

The soft opening of  for 2017 is going to be the weekend of 3/10-3/12:

  • 3/10/17 – DJ Shift
  • 3/11/17 – Fergie
  • 3/12/17 – Mark Etson

The official grand opening is going to be in late April – Steve Aoki on 4/29, Lil Jon on 4/30.

Wet Republic features primarily EDM / electronic DJs. Resident DJs / performers for the 2017 season include:

  • GTA
  • Cash Cash
  • Zedd
  • Jauz
  • Steve Aoki
  • Hardwell
  • Tiesto
  • Kaskade
  • Calvin Harris

Book tables, buy tickets, or get on the free Wet Republic guestlist here, or download our free mobile app (available on android or iPhone). We have a girl’s guestlist for Wet on most days. No guy’s guestlist.

 

 

 

Wet Republic 2016 Schedule Released

Wet Republic at MGM Grand today revealed the event schedule for the first three months of the 2016 pool party season in Las Vegas.

Resident DJs include Tiesto, Steve Aoki, GTA, Martin Garrix, The Chainsmokers, Krewella, DVBBS, Borgeous, Afrojack, Fergie (DJ), and more.

See below for the full schedule from opening weekend on March 11 through May 22. A grand opening celebration is planned on April 2 and 3.

Wet Republic Spring 2016 Pool Party Schedule

Fri., March 11 – DJ Shift
Sat., March 12 – Fergie (DJ)
Sun., March 13 – Jeff Retro & Mark Eteson

Fri., March 18 – DJ Shift
Sat., March 19 – DJ Irie
Sun., March 20 – Fergie (DJ)

Fri., March 25 – DJ Shift
Sat., March 26 – GTA
Sun., March 27 – 3LAU

Sat., April 2 – Tiesto
Sun., April 3 – Steve Aoki

Sat., April 9 – Steve Aoki
Sun., April 10 – The Chainsmokers

Sat., April 16 – Steve Aoki
Sun., April 17 – DVBBS

Sat., April 23 – Martin Garrix
Sun., April 24 – NERVO

Sat., April 30 – Krewella
Sun., May 1 – The Chainsmokers

Sat., May 7 – Tiesto
Sun., May 8 – Borgeous

Sat., May 14 – Tiesto
Sun., May 15 – Afrojack

Sat., May 21 – Tiesto
Sun., May 22 – Martin Garrix

Sign up for guestlist, buy tickets, and book bottle service using our free mobile app!