Output: Brooklyn’s Hottest Rooftop Club

Prepare yourself – Output Club in Brooklyn is gearing up for a sizzling summer of the best rooftop dancing in the area. Tucked away in a corner of New York City were the elite pay thousands for bottle service, lies an oasis of pure, unadulterated dance music. No phones to take pictures with, no VIP to separate partiers – just one of the best sound systems in the world, and an atmosphere that will bring you back to the golden age of the underground genres.

Summer’s Almost Here

Output is technically separated into three distinct rooms: their main room, the panther room and of course The Roof. The latter of which we will be discussing today, as even if it doesn’t feel like it yet in NYC – spring and summer are just around the corner. The Roof curates a vibe all its own and pulls some of the most exciting artists that NYC can handle. Finally they have announced the opening weekend for the eclectic deck of NYC’s most beloved club and dropped a summer schedule that will have you asking yourself if you can just pay rent and stay indefinitely.

Opening weekend for the roof will be May 11-13 and from there on out some of the best names in techno, house and everything in between will be bringing the heat. Check out the schedule below, and a friendly piece of advice – do not miss Alex Cruz. I can safely say I have not seen a set as magical as him in quite some time. For advanced tickets and more info on The Roof you can visit here.

Full Show List

Friday Night Live May 11
Roy Ayers (live)

Sunday May 13
Resolute on The Roof
SIT
Move D
Lauren Ritter

Saturday May 19
Tiki Disco

Sundays on The Roof May 20
DeWalta
D’Julz
Nicolas Matar

Thursday May 24
Arcana Presents
Jesse Calosso
Jean Pierre
Blas Cordero

Friday Night Live May 25
KiNK (live)
Giorgia Angiuli (live)

Saturday May 26
718 Sessions
Danny Krivit

Sundays on The Roof May 27
Nico Stojan
Christian Voldstad

Monday May 28
Everyday Afrique
DJ Moma
Cortega
Silent Addy
Kashaka
Underdog
Rich Knight

Saturday June 2
The Ritual with
Anané and Louie Vega

Sundays on The Roof June 3
Tom Trago
Brawther
Recloose

Friday Night Live June 8
Stavroz (live)
Crussen (live)

Saturday June 9
Dubfire (classic house set)
Nicolas Matar

Sundays on The Roof June 10
Mano Le Tough
Jade
Ray Zuniga

Friday June 22
SNBRN

Saturday June 30
Tiki Disco

Sundays on The Roof July 1
Audiofly

Wednesday July 4
Everyday Afrique

Saturday July 7
David Morales

Sundays on The Roof July 8
tINI & the gang

Sunday July 15
Resolute on The Roof:
Daniel Bell
Thomas Melchior
Kalabrese & Rumpleorchester (live)

Saturday July 21
718 Sessions
Danny Krivit

Wednesday July 25
M.B.T.S.
The Scumfrog

Saturday July 28
Tiki Disco

Sunday July 29
DJ Tennis

Sundays on The Roof August 5
Francis Harris
DJ Fett Burger

Saturday August 18
718 Sessions
Danny Krivit

Wednesday August 22
M.B.T.S (Most Below The Surface)
The Scumfrog

Saturday August 25
Tiki Disco

Sunday August 26
Kerri Chandler

Sundays on The Roof September 2
Prins Thomas

Monday September 3
Everyday Afrique

Saturday September 8
Tiki Disco

Sundays on The Roof September 9
Thugfucker
Francesca Lombardo
Galen

Saturday September 15
718 Sessions
Danny Krivit

Sundays on The Roof September 16
ItaloJohnson

Saturday September 22
Deep & Sexy
Alex Cruz